From GEMS

Main: People

People @ GEMS


Faculty:

Rui M. RochaRui M. Rocha
E-Mail: rui.rocha@lx.it.pt
Website: http://www.it.pt/Members/Index/566
Research Interests: Small Satellite Systems, Embedded Systems, Heterogeneous Networks
Interesting Citation: " 'We find that anthropogenic greenhouse gases and sulphates have had a detectable influence on sea-level pressure’ it sounds like they went into the world and measured something. Actually, they just ran a simulation. They talk as if simulations were real-world." Michael Crichton. “State of Fear”.
Carlos AlmeidaCarlos Almeida

E-Mail: carlos.r.almeida@ist.utl.pt
Website: http://comp.ist.utl.pt/cra/
Research Interests:

PhD Students:

José CatelaJosé Catela

E-Mail: jose.catela@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Networked Embedded Systems

MSc Students:

César GasparCésar Gaspar

E-Mail: cesar.gaspar@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Diogo AbreuDiogo Abreu

E-Mail: diogo.abreu@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Pedro FeitorPedro Feitor

E-Mail: pedro.s.feitor@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Pedro PereiraPedro Pereira

E-Mail: pedro.s.pereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Tania SilvaTania Silva

E-Mail: tania.andrea.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Tiago ResendeTiago Resende

E-Mail: tiago.resende@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

Alumni:

2017

Diogo GuerraDiogo Guerra

E-Mail: diogoguerra@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Francisco SalgadoFrancisco Salgado

E-Mail: francisco.p.p.s.salgado@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Margarida ReisMargarida Reis

E-Mail: margarida.reis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2016

Aisha SahitoAisha Sahito

E-Mail: aisha.sahito@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Rúben CapitãoRúben Capitão

E-Mail: ruben.capitao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Tiago FurtadoTiago Furtado

E-Mail: tiago.furtado@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2015

Miguel DionísioMiguel Dionísio

E-Mail: miguel.dionisio@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Tiago CarvalhoTiago Carvalho

E-Mail: tiago.alexandre.carvalho@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2014

João RosaJoão Rosa

E-Mail: joao.s.rosa@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Roberto SilvaRoberto Silva

E-Mail: roberto.silva@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2013

Bruno CoelhoBruno Coelho

E-Mail: bruno.coelho@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Eduardo BettencourtEduardo Bettencourt

E-Mail: eduardobettencourt@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Pedro DiogoPedro Diogo

E-Mail: pedro.diogo@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2012

João FerreiraJoão Ferreira

E-Mail: joaoahf@gmail.com
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Satellite Communications, Delay/Disruption Tolerant Networks, Nanosatellites
Miguel LandimMiguel Landim

E-Mail: miguel.landim@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Nadir TurkmanNadir Turkman

E-Mail: nturkman@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Sérgio TeixeiraSérgio Teixeira

E-Mail: steixeira@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2011

Filipe P. CostaFilipe P. Costa

E-Mail: fcosta@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Carlos RodriguesCarlos Rodrigues

E-Mail: carlos.m.j.rodrigues@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Hugo SilvaHugo Silva

E-Mail: hugues.silva@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
David PossidónioDavid Possidónio

E-Mail: david.possidonio@ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
João GonçalvesJoão Gonçalves

E-Mail: jgoncalves@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2010

Miguel BarrosoMiguel Barroso

E-Mail: mbarroso@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Bruno GoncalvesBruno Goncalves

E-Mail: bgoncalves@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Hugo FreireHugo Freire

E-Mail: hfreire@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Micael SoaresMicael Soares

E-Mail: msoares@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2009

Jorge SoaresJorge Soares

E-Mail: jsoares@leme.org.pt
Website: http://www.jorgesoares.org
Research Interests: Opportunistic Networking, Wireless Sensor Networks
Manuel FerreiraManuel Ferreira

E-Mail: mferreira@gmail.com
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.
Pedro M. MeloPedro M. Melo

E-Mail: pmelo@leme.org.pt
Website: http://www.leme.org.pt/~pmelo/
Research Interests: Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs), IP Multimedia Subsystems (IMS)
Luis D. PedrosaLuis D. Pedrosa

E-Mail: lpedrosa@leme.org.pt
Website: http://www.leme.org.pt/~lpedrosa/
Research Interests: Embedded Systems, Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Pedro RebeloPedro Rebelo

E-Mail: prebelo@leme.org.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: System Administration, Computer Networks
João VicenteJoão Vicente

E-Mail: joao.vicente@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Network Planning and Design, Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Sérgio SantosSérgio Santos

E-Mail: sergio.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: n.a.

2008

Nuno RodriguesNuno Rodrigues

E-Mail: nunorodrigues84@gmail.com
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Wireless Networks, System Administration
João MatosJoão Matos

E-Mail: joao.torres@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Wireless Networks, Network Planning and Design
João PestanaJoão Pestana

E-Mail: joao.pestana@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests:
João EspadanalJoão Espadanal

E-Mail: joao.espadanal@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests:
Pedro FernandesPedro Fernandes

E-Mail: pfernandes@leme.tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: Computer Networks, Service Discovery

2007

Rafael AranhaRafael Aranha

E-Mail: raranha@leme.tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: http://web.tagus.ist.utl.pt/~rafael.aranha/WSN/
Research Interests: Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Éric PimentaÉric Pimenta

E-Mail: evmarion@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.leme.org.pt/pessoa.php?id=9
Research Interests: Computer Networks, WiMAX Systems
Filipe ValsassinaFilipe Valsassina Serra

E-Mail: filipemvs@netcabo.pt
Website: (...)
Research Interests: RFID, Embedded Systems

2006

Andrea CarradoreAndrea Carradore

E-Mail: (...)
Website: (...)
Research Interests: Computer Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Anna CremaAnna Crema

E-Mail: (...)
Website: (...)
Research Interests: Computer Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Luís FernandesLuís Fernandes

E-Mail: Luis.Almeida.Fernandes@McKinsey.com
Website: n.a.
Research Interests: (...)
Pedro FilipePedro Filipe

E-Mail: pedro.rocha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
Website: http://web.tagus.ist.utl.pt/~pedro.rocha/
Research Interests: Wireless Sensor Networks (WSNs)
Retrieved from http://leme.tagus.ist.utl.pt/gems/PmWiki/index.php/Main/People
Page last modified on January 20, 2021, at 12:44 PM